About Us

Phone: (951) 894-2571

Leadership

Pauline Woelky
Chairperson
Pauline Woelky
United One Realty
sales@paulinewoelky.com

Molly Le Vine
Past Chair
Molly Le Vine
Complete Real Estate
molly_levine@icloud.com

Jenna Garza
Events
Jenna Garza
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Ranch & Coast Real Estate
jennagsellshomes@yahoo.com

Nikki-Arango
Events/Mixers
Nikki Arango
Old Republic Home Protection
NikkiA@orhp.com

Daniel Brincat
Treasurer
Daniel Brincat
SRCARĀ®
Daniel@srcar.org

Community Outreach
Jenny DiBernardo
EBS Escrow
jenny@ebsescrow.com

Jacob Henke
Social Media/Marketing
Jacob Henke
Heritage Escrow
jhenke@heritageescrow.com

Jeremy Joyce
Education
Jeremy Joyce
Old Republic Title Company
jjoyce@ortc.com

Dianne Newell
Membership
Dianne Newell
Signature Real Estate Group
diannen1stclassrealtor@yahoo.com

Gerren Parker
Community Outreach
Gerren Parker
Calcom Realty, inc
gerren@newseasonproperties.com

Brandon Roberts
Social Media/Marketing
Brandon Roberts
Canear Real Estate

Adam-Ruiz
Liaison
Adam A. Ruiz
1st Action Real Estate
adam@1stActionRealEstate.com

MaryAnn Sharp
Social Media/Marketing
MaryAnn Sharp
Lawyers Title Team of Carter Kooser & Sharp
maryanns@ltic.com